Internal Board of Advisors

  • William Blomquist, Professor of Political Science, IUPUI
  • Barbara Cherry, Professor of Media School
  • Cyanne E. Loyle, Interim Director, Program on Political, Economic, and Legal Institutions and Organizations (PELIO); Professor of Political Science; Global Fellow, PRIO
  • Dean Lueck, Director, Program on Natural Resource Governance; Professor of Economics; Affiliate Professor of Law
  • Angie Raymond, Director, Program on Data Management and Information Governance; Professor of Business Law and Ethics
  • Scott Shackelford, Director, Program on Cybersecurity and Internet Governance; Chair, IU Bloomington Cybersecurity Program; Professor of Business Law and Ethics